How to reset animal crossing new leaf

reset animal crossing new leaf

In this article, we will know about the process to reset animal crossing new leaf. So, if you are looking to reset animal crossing new leaf. But you are not aware of the process to do it. Then follow this article where you will learn to reset animal crossing new leaf properly.
Here, in this article, we will know about the resetting process. But many of us who don’t know about animal crossing new leaf will also get to know about this. We will also know the reasons for which we will have to reset animal crossing new leaf.

What is animal crossing new leaf?

This application “animal crossing new leaf” is a type of game, we can say that this is a simulation video game. Nintendo was the publisher of this game. This game was published on the year 2012. This game is made for the Nintendo gaming console, we can play this game on Nintendo 3DS.

When do we need to reset animal crossing new leaf?

So, when we play animal crossing new leaf for a long time. Then sometimes we get bored and just want to reset the game so that we can get a fresh start to play this game. Sometimes we also are not able to clear the existing level due to some sort of mistake in the past, this happens when we do not clear the previous level properly. Then at this point also, we need to get a fresh start to the game. So, to start the game again from the first level we have to reset the animal crossing new leaf.
Now, we will proceed to the steps to reset this game.

Steps to reset animal crossing new leaf:

If you are looking to reset animal crossing new leaf. But you are facing some sort of problem while doing so. Then you just need to follow the procedure given in this article properly.
So, first of all, you will have to delete the files that you have saved in this game. To do this just follow the process given below:

  • First, you have to launch the game to start the process. You can do this from the home page of Nintendo 3DS.
  • Once the screen will show the loading, then you have to hold the buttons “X”, “Y”, “A”, and “B” together and then press them at that time.

When you will do this after that you just have to choose the option of “yes” to delete all the saved files.

You may also like...